OUR STAFF

Executive Director:

Kishla Salazar
ksalazar@rusk-panolacac.com  ext. 23

 

Administrative Assistant/Child & Family Advocate:

Angel Padgett

apadgett@rusk-panolacac.com   ext. 21

 

Clinical Director:

Sarah Wallace, MA, LPC
swallace@rusk-panolacac.com  ext. 22

Therapists:

Christina Lawrence, MA, LPC

clawrence@rusk-panolacac.com ext. 33

Lauren Parlow, MA, LPC-Intern

lparlow@rusk-panolacac.com 

 

Forensic Interviewer:

Jennifer Alejandro

jsanchez@rusk-panolacac.com  ext. 27

 

Child & Family Advocate/Forensic Interviewer:

DeLane Carroll
dcarroll@rusk-panolacac.com    ext. 31

 

Intake Coordinator/Forensic Interviewer:

Melissa Russell

mrussell@rusk-panolacac.com  ext. 32

SANE Coordinator: 

Susan Camazine

scamazine@rusk-panolacac.com ext. 26

Contact Us!

(903) 657 - 0790

500 W Main St Henderson, TX

© 2023 by Kids Charity. Proudly created with Wix.com

Call us:

903-657-0790

Find us: 

500 W Main St. Henderson, TX 75653

P. O. Box 1271