OUR STAFF

Executive Director:

Kishla Salazar
ksalazar@rusk-panolacac.com

 

Administrative Assistant/Child & Family Advocate:

Angel Turner

aturner@rusk-panolacac.com

 

Clinical Director:

Sarah Wallace, MA, LPC-S
swallace@rusk-panolacac.com

Therapists:

Alexis Clayton, MA, LPC-A

aclayton@rusk-panolacac.com

Amanda Lewis, MA

atucker@rusk-panolacac.com

Lori Richard, LMSW

lrichard@rusk-panolacac.com

 

Program Director/Forensic Interviewer:

Jennifer Alejandro

jalejandro@rusk-panolacac.com

 

Child & Family Advocate/Forensic Interviewer:

DeLane Carroll
dcarroll@rusk-panolacac.com

 

Intake Coordinator/Forensic Interviewer:

Rachel Tolbert

rtolbert@rusk-panolacac.com

SANE Coordinator: 

Susan Camazine

scamazine@rusk-panolacac.com