OUR STAFF

Executive Director:

Kishla Salazar
ksalazar@rusk-panolacac.com

 

Administrative Assistant/Child & Family Advocate:

Angel Padgett

apadgett@rusk-panolacac.com

 

Clinical Director:

Sarah Wallace, MA, LPC
swallace@rusk-panolacac.com

Therapists:

Christina Lawrence, MA, LPC

clawrence@rusk-panolacac.com

Lauren Parlow, MA, LPC-Intern

lparlow@rusk-panolacac.com 

 

Program Director/Forensic Interviewer:

Jennifer Alejandro

jsanchez@rusk-panolacac.com

 

Child & Family Advocate/Forensic Interviewer:

DeLane Carroll
dcarroll@rusk-panolacac.com

 

Intake Coordinator/Forensic Interviewer:

Jessica Ulmen

julmen@rusk-panolacac.com

SANE Coordinator: 

Susan Camazine

scamazine@rusk-panolacac.com

Contact Us!

(903) 657 - 0790

610 US Hwy 79 N

Henderson, TX