Our Wonderful Board of Directors

Jim Kale - President

Dana Clark - Vice-President

Mary Ann Ward - Secretary

Pam Raney - Treasurer

Riki Johnson - Core Agency Representative

Jeff Price

Chad Taylor

James Pierson

Amy Dorman

Michael Jimmerson

Debbie Middleton

Evelyn Craig

Cindy Broadway

Mark Leitner

© 2023 by Kids Charity. Proudly created with Wix.com

Call us:


Find us: 

610 US Hwy 79 N Henderson, TX 75653

P. O. Box 1271